2020欧洲杯体育投注开户

Main Menu

Explore More

Counseling / Guidance Services


Mr. Eric Swensen, Director of Guidance
eswensen@reimer-setzer.com

District Counselors


Village Elementary School

Christine Barbara
2020欧洲杯体育投注开户cbarbara@reimer-setzer.com


Indian Hill School

Stephanie Jennings
SJennings@reimer-setzer.com


William R. Satz School

James Bruce
jbruce@reimer-setzer.com

Melissa Finnegan
mfinnegan@reimer-setzer.com


Holmdel High School

Joseph Clores
jclores@reimer-setzer.com

Daniel DeStefano
ddestefano@reimer-setzer.com

Catherine Phelps
cphelps@reimer-setzer.com

Tracey Marasco
2020欧洲杯体育投注开户tmarasco@reimer-setzer.com

Lori Vona
2020欧洲杯体育投注开户lvona@reimer-setzer.com