2020欧洲杯体育投注开户

Main Menu

Explore More

Staff Members


Director of Special Services

  • Meryl Gill
    MGill@reimer-setzer.com

Supervisor of Special Services

  • Emily Wright
    EmWright@reimer-setzer.com

Secretaries

  • Lori Amabile, Confidential Secretary To The Director Of Special Services For Child Study Team Activities
    LAmabile@reimer-setzer.com
  • Rosanne Gogliormella, Confidential Secretary to Director of Special Services
    RGogliormella@reimer-setzer.com

Learning Consultants

  • Jennifer Carducci
    JCarducci@reimer-setzer.com
    View Web Page
  • Anne Dengler
    ADengler@reimer-setzer.com

     
  • Cheryl Marzigliano
    CMarzigliano@reimer-setzer.com

     
  • Jaclyn Cameron
    JCameron@reimer-setzer.com

Psychologists

  • Mallory Bartlett
    MBartlett@reimer-setzer.com
  • Suzanne McDevitt
    SMcDevitt@reimer-setzer.com
  • Carol Galiano
    CGaliano@reimer-setzer.com

     
  • Elizabeth Tapper
    ETapper@reimer-setzer.com

Social Workers

  • Laura Oldenski
    LOldenski@reimer-setzer.com
  • Susan Sarn
    SSarn@reimer-setzer.com

Speech Specialists

  • Erin Gaffney
    EGaffney@reimer-setzer.com
  • Marjorie Longo
    MLongo@reimer-setzer.com
  • Voula Constantarakos
    VConstantarakos@reimer-setzer.com
  • Laura Bligh
    LBligh@reimer-setzer.com
  • Allison Seman
    ASeman@reimer-setzer.com
  • Barbara Anthony
    BAnthony@reimer-setzer.com
  • Jean Thompson
    JThompson@reimer-setzer.com
  • Lisa Buerck
    LBuerck@reimer-setzer.com

Student Assistant Counselor

  • Cathleen Moran-Kudisch
    CMoranKudisch@reimer-setzer.com

Occupational Therapist

  • Clare Swift
    CSwift@reimer-setzer.com
  • Tara Rusin
    TRusin@reimer-setzer.com
  • Elizabeth Abadiotakis
    EAbadiotakis@reimer-setzer.com
  • Tracy Garguilo
    TGarguilo@reimer-setzer.com
  • Emily McCue
    EMcCue@reimer-setzer.com

Physical Therapist

  • Daniel Steinhauser
    DSteinhauser@reimer-setzer.com

Orientation and Mobility

  • Mike Welter
    MWelter@reimer-setzer.com

District Behaviorist

  • Beth Lieberman
    BLieberman@reimer-setzer.com

District Social Skills Facilitator

  • Mary Glennon
    MGlennon@reimer-setzer.com

Assistive Technology

  • Marotta, Mike
    MMarotta@reimer-setzer.com

Transition Coordinator

  • Riegal, Doreen
    DRiegal@reimer-setzer.com